Aside

Sunday, April 2…

29 Apr

Sunday, April 29:

WordPress changed the editing format since I last posted, so I had a hard time finding out how to add to this blog; I think (I hope!) I have it figured out.

You should see my Shop now that my dog is the official Bloomingtails Dog Duds model!  She is gracing all but eleven of my listing pages.  Today I will start sewing items in her size – Small.  Right now I only have the XSmall size in those items, since I’ve been offering them as samples for custom orders (also available for immediate purchase).

The new photos are a distinct improvement over the old ones.  For one thing, the model is a live dog, which will give shoppers a better idea of how their dogs would look in the clothes, and two, the colors “pop” and images are crisper.

The striped fleece coat now has ten Favorites!

I have to close for now.  Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

