Aside

Wednesday, May …

2 May

Wednesday, May 2:

 

Progress toward perfection – my new computer was installed today, and I love it!  No more scrambling of text while typing on a laptop, plus other improvements.  Installation was stressful but well worth it, and yesterday I was back to listing items.  The newest is a colorful doggie dress, made of cotton, with an orange dot-print bodice and a skirt with a red, orange, green and yellow floral print on a white background.  The bodice is accented toward the neckline with a horizontal 1″-wide strip of grosgrain ribbon with an avocado and cream print resembling a giraffe’s markings.  At the center of the ribbon is a bow of the same trim with a red satin rose in the center.  With the floral print skirt and giraffe-print trim, it’s straight from nature!

I’ve started promoting my Shop on Facebook, too.  I used an Etsy App for that until a few days ago, when I got the hang of navigating Facebook.  I’ve been having a blast with that, too, partly because I enjoy writing.

Soon I’ll add some photos of my items to this blog, and you’ll get to meet my new model, Dom the Pom!

Bye for now.  Have a wonderful day!!

Leave a Reply

