Aside

My white, green…

29 May

My white, green and hot pink cotton polka-dotted dog dress now has the greatest number of Favorites – nine- of all my summer items!  That tops the Desert Blossoms dress, which has eight.  A photo will appear shortly.

I’ve been having a terrible time trying to navigate a new Facebook page I set up yesterday, a page unrelated to my dog apparel business, and when I’ve posted appeals for help with that on Etsy’s Forums, respondents have expressed agreement that it’s often very frustrating.  Why, oh why, can’t they make it easier???  It’s like trying to travel through a rat’s maze or solve Rubik’s Cube!  I have no idea what my FB URL is for that page, and when I posted an appeal for help with that on one of the Forums, I was advised to look for something o”on my page.”  Thjat caused another question to form in my mind: how do I find my page?  Again, I entered a post on the Forum to try to find out.

The next item on my agenda for today is sewing and listing at least one of the two cravat-style ties to go with the dog tuxedo and lime bridesmaid’s dress.

Bye for now.  Have a nice day! 

Leave a Reply

