24 Sep

Hi, everyone!  I hope you had a good weekend.  Mine was rather exciting, because I got a letter from a friend I hadn’t heard from for a while, and I booked a shore excursion for the cruise.  My friend and I will ride on a semi-submersible sub, which travels five feet underwater to give travelers a good view of marine life.  We can’t wait until November 12!

I wasn’t able to post until now due to technical difficulties involving failure of the text to appear and the photo to upload.  That’s has been so frustrating at times, especially because yesterday I saw something on an Etsy Forum about the value of a blog for advertising.  Right nowI’m holding my breath that this and my downsized photo will appear (I’m also using a different browser for this post, which I tried using for this before without success – uggh!).

I’ve listed my 92nd  item, a fleece coat with a fish and bears in water print.  Verrry masculine!  Here’s the pic:

2 Responses to “”

  1. VLW September 24, 2012 at 3:12 pm #

    Wow, when you take a vacation, you really take a vacation! What an adventure that’s going to be. I’m glad your blog is up and running again. Here’s a “woof” from my poms to yours!

    • bloomingtailsdogduds September 24, 2012 at 6:13 pm #

      Hi, Victoria & Poms, It is indeed good to be blogging again! Later today I’ll try to post some “making up for lost time” photosof items I couldn’t post there before because of the technical difficulties. Stay tuned! I’m praying I won’t encounter those roadblocks on WordPress again. They’ll drive you nuts. Dom says, “woof!” Love, Sally

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

